Концерт Національного симфонічного оркестру України

Scroll down


Програма концерту:

М. Березовський

Симфонія до мажор

А. Дворжак

Симфонія No. 9 “З нового світу”

Ф. Мендельсон

Концерт для скрипки з оркестром Мі Мінор

Соліст – Дмитро Ткаченко

Диригент – Народний артист України Володимир Сіренко

We use cookies.
By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data: location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; sources of access to the site; OS language and browser; visited pages of the site and actions on them; ip-address for the purpose of site operation, retargeting, statistical research and transfer to third parties. If you do not want your data to be processed, leave the site.
I agree