Concert of the organ music

Buy a ticket
Scroll down


Програма концерту

1. В. Любек – Прелюдіум мі мажор.

2. І. С. Бах – Токката, адажіо та фуга до мажор BWV 564.

3. Г. Пьорселл – Арія з опери “Королева фей”. Солістка – А. Ворох.

4. Л. Деліб – Слав’янська пісня. Солістка – А. Ворох.

5. І. С. Бах – А. Вівальді Концерт ля мінор.

6. Ф. Шуберт – Ave Maria. Соліст – Б. Панченко.

7. Ф. Тості – “Ridonami la calma!…”. Соліст – Б. Панченко.

8. Л. В’єрн – Інтермеццо з “П’єси-фантазії” op. 51.

9. К. Дженкінс – Ave Verum. Солісти – А. Ворох та Б. Панченко.

10. Л. В’єрн – Фінал симфонії No.1.

About event

Присвята герою України Володимиру Філіпчуку.

We use cookies.
By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data: location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; sources of access to the site; OS language and browser; visited pages of the site and actions on them; ip-address for the purpose of site operation, retargeting, statistical research and transfer to third parties. If you do not want your data to be processed, leave the site.
I agree