Concert of the organ music

Buy a ticket
Scroll down
2 hours


Програма концерту

1. І. Пахельбель – Прелюдія, Чакона і Канон (О. Удрас).

2. Ж. Бізе – Agnus Dei (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

3. Т. Дюбуа – Fiat Lux (Да буде світло) (О. Удрас).

4. Дж. Каччіні – Ave Maria (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

5. О. Удрас – Токката (О. Удрас).

6. Дж. Россіні – Agnus Dei з Сонячної меси (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

7. А. Петров – Ave Eva з балету “Створення світу” (О. Удрас).

8. Р. Штраус – Присвячення (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

9. О. Удрас – Пісня дельфіна (О. Удрас).

10. Ж. Бізе – Сегіділья (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

11. Р. Фальво – “Скажіть, дівчата” (М. Волков, О. Удрас).

12. Дж. Гершвін – “Summer time” (О. Удрас).

13. Дж. Гершвін – Теми з Rhapsody in Blue (О. Удрас).

14. А. Кос-Анатольский – “Два потоки” (О. Вишневська, О. Удрас).

15. “Стоїть гора високая” (Н. Волков, О. Удрас).

16. “Чорнобривцi” (О. Вишневська,  М. Волков, О. Удрас).

We use cookies.
By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data: location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; sources of access to the site; OS language and browser; visited pages of the site and actions on them; ip-address for the purpose of site operation, retargeting, statistical research and transfer to third parties. If you do not want your data to be processed, leave the site.
I agree