Concert dedicated to the memory of Andrii Sakharov

Scroll down
Honoured Artist of Ukraine Igor Shavruk


Concert Program:

Arthur ONEGGER, Symphony No. 2 for strings and trumpet

Alfred SHNITKE, “Suite in the old style” for piano and orchestra

Dmitry SHOSTAKOVICH, Concerto No. 1 for piano and trumpet with string orchestra

About event

The participants:

People's Artist of Ukraine Oleksii Botvinov (piano),

Orchestra of Odessa National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet

We use cookies.
By continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data: location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; sources of access to the site; OS language and browser; visited pages of the site and actions on them; ip-address for the purpose of site operation, retargeting, statistical research and transfer to third parties. If you do not want your data to be processed, leave the site.
I agree